Thursday, January 12th, 2023

Upcoming Webinar – Register Now

 “It’s time to embrace a whole new personality as a skilled business consultant and finally become a business consulting firm.”  – Rita Keller

You’ve worked diligently and have built a glowing reputation grounded in your excellent skills in tax, accounting, and auditing. You’re known as the “go-to” person when a client is faced with tax and financial decisions. You have a very successful firm — but that’s not enough.

I am pleased to present a timely webinar titled “The Evolution of Your Firm From Compliance to Consulting” for Accountant Advocate.

The webinar will be on February 16th, 2023, at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, and 7:00 pm BST.

Join me for an insightful discussion on:

  • Why change is now more important than ever
  • How to convince your partners to move out of complacency and embrace new challenges
  • Learn how to overcome the battles you will face with technology, talent, growth, and client services

Read all about it and register here.

  • "Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself."
  • Jalaluddin Mevlana Rumi

Leave a Reply